BioRépublique

Masque en feuille de biocellulose Peptide Therapy

$ 6.99 $ 7.79

Le mélange riche en peptides de Biorepublic est spécialement formulé pour tous les types de peau. La thérapie peptidique est conçue pour renforcer la kératine, l'élastine et le collagène de votre peau par absorption. De plus, la thérapie peptidique réduit l'inflammation et les antioxydants.

  • Propre, efficace, sans cruauté.
  • Convient à tous les types de peau.
  • Facile à utiliser, résultats instantanés!
  1. Retirez le masque de l'emballage et dépliez-le. Assurez-vous de décoller les couches protectrices des DEUX côtés du masque. Positionnez les rabats à l'extérieur avant l'application, appliquez le masque, puis enroulez les rabats pour traiter toute la région sous les yeux.
  2. Appuyez sur le masque sur les contours de votre visage. Détendez-vous et portez pendant 15 minutes ou jusqu'à ce que le sérum soit complètement absorbé.
  3. Retirez et jetez le masque. Massez l'excès de sérum sur le visage, le cou, la poitrine et le dos des mains. Pas besoin de rincer. Souriez, vous êtes superbe. ;-)

Aqua, Glycérine, Propylène Glycol, Algin, Butylène Glycol, Chlorphénésine, Pentylène Glycol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, o-cymen-5-ol, Phenoxyethanol, Sclerotium Gum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydroxyphenyl Propamidobenzoic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-12, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-8, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Ascorbyl Palmitate

Découvrir plus...

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Peptide Therapy Biocellulose Sheet Mask

Peptide Therapy Biocellulose Sheet Mask

Sheet Mask

STRENGTHENS CELLS NUCLEI STRENGTHENS CELLS NUCLEI
REDUCE INFLAMMATION REDUCE INFLAMMATION
BOOST COLLAGEN PRODUCTION BOOST COLLAGEN PRODUCTION
REDUCE SIGNS OF AGING REDUCE SIGNS OF AGING
Regular price $ 7.00
Regular price Sale price $ 7.00
Sale Sold out

Biorepublicʼs peptide-rich blend is specifically formulated for all skin types. Peptide Therapy is designed to strengthen your skin keratin, elastin and collagen through absorption. In addition, Peptide Therapy reduces inflammation and antioxidants.

View full details

Enjoy it to the maximum

Benefits

Biorepublicʼs peptide-rich blend is specifically formulated for all skin types. Peptide Therapy is designed to strengthen your skin keratin, elastin and collagen through absorption. In addition, Peptide Therapy reduces inflammation and antioxidants.

Skin type

All Skin Types.

Time

Any time during the day!

Routine step

How to use it?
1. Remove mask from packaging and unfold. Be sure to peel off the protective layers from BOTH sides of the mask. Position the eye flaps on the outside before applying, apply the mask, then roll flaps up to treat the entire under-eye region.
2. Press the mask onto the contours of your face. Relax and wear for 15 minutes or until the serum is fully absorbed.
3. Remove and dispose of the mask. Massage excess serum into the face, neck, chest, and back of the hands. No need to rinse. Smile, you look great.
4. For best results, use 2-3 times per week or as needed.

Formulation Facts

· Clean, Effective, Cruelty-free.
· Vegan.
· Dermatologist tested for safety.
· ECOCERT Certified.
· 100% Biodegradable Biocelullose Sheet Mask.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Algin, Butylene Glycol, Chlorphenesin, Pentylene Glycol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, o-cymen-5-ol, Phenoxyethanol, Sclerotium Gum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydroxyphenyl Propamidobenzoic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dextran, Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-12, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-8, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Ascorbyl Palmitate.

Feeling lost? Take our 1 minute skin quiz