BioRépublique

Masque en feuille de biocellulose Petal Power

$ 6.99 $ 7.79

Saussurea Involucrata (Lotus des neiges) est l'une des herbes les plus rares sur terre. Il est récolté dans les neiges du Grand Himalaya. Des siècles passés à nos jours, les gens ont célébré le Lotus des Neiges pour sa capacité à obtenir une peau plus claire et plus pure et à aider à réduire les signes du vieillissement. 

  • Propre, efficace, sans cruauté.
  • Convient à tous les types de peau.
  • Facile à utiliser, résultats instantanés!
  1. Retirez le masque de l'emballage et dépliez-le. Assurez-vous de décoller les couches protectrices des DEUX côtés du masque. Positionnez les rabats à l'extérieur avant l'application, appliquez le masque, puis enroulez les rabats pour traiter toute la région sous les yeux.
  2. Appuyez sur le masque sur les contours de votre visage. Détendez-vous et portez pendant 15 minutes ou jusqu'à ce que le sérum soit complètement absorbé.
  3. Retirez et jetez le masque. Massez l'excès de sérum sur le visage, le cou, la poitrine et le dos des mains. Pas besoin de rincer. Souriez, vous êtes superbe. ;-)

Aqua, Propylène Glycol, Glycérine, Algin, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Chlorphénésine, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Butylène Glycol, Pentylène Glycol, o-cymen-5-ol, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Tranexamic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acide hydroxyphénylpropamidobenzoïque, extrait de Saussurea Involucrata, palmitate d'ascorbyle.

Découvrir plus...

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Petal Power Biocellulose Sheet Mask

Petal Power Biocellulose Sheet Mask

Sheet Mask

REDUCE SIGNS OF AGING REDUCE SIGNS OF AGING
PURIFY SKIN PURIFY SKIN
PROVIDE ANTIOXIDANTS PROVIDE ANTIOXIDANTS
GLOWING SKIN GLOWING SKIN
Regular price $ 8.50
Regular price Sale price $ 8.50
Sale Sold out

Saussurea Involucrata (Snow Lotus) is one of the rarest herbs on earth. It's harvested from the snowlines of the Great Himalayas. From centuries past to present day, people have celebrated the Snow Lotus for its ability to achieve clearer, purer skin and to help reduce signs of aging.

View full details

Enjoy it to the maximum

Benefits

Saussurea Involucrata (Snow Lotus) is one of the rarest herbs on earth. It's harvested from the snowlines of the Great Himalayas. From centuries past to present day, people have celebrated the Snow Lotus for its ability to achieve clearer, purer skin and to help reduce signs of aging.

Skin type

All Skin Types.

Time

Any time during the day!

Routine step

How to use it?
1. Remove mask from packaging and unfold. Be sure to peel off the protective layers from BOTH sides of the mask. Position the eye flaps on the outside before applying, apply the mask, then roll flaps up to treat the entire under-eye region.
2. Press the mask onto the contours of your face. Relax and wear for 15 minutes or until the serum is fully absorbed.
3. Remove and dispose of the mask. Massage excess serum into the face, neck, chest, and back of the hands. No need to rinse. Smile, you look great.
4. For best results, use 2-3 times per week or as needed.

Formulation Facts

· Clean, Effective, Cruelty-free.
· Vegan.
· Dermatologist tested for safety.
· ECOCERT Certified.
· 100% Biodegradable Biocelullose Sheet Mask.

Ingredients

Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Algin, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Chlorphenesin, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, o-cymen-5-ol, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Tranexamic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydroxyphenyl Propamidobenzoic Acid, Saussurea Involucrata Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate.

Feeling lost? Take our 1 minute skin quiz